img 570.424.2000
img info@deerheadinn.com
img 5 Main Street • Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Blog

Latest News

July 2015 Music Schedule
Thursday, July 2, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Goodwin & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11

Friday, July 3, 7 to 11 pm music charge $10
Joanna Pascale Quartet
Joanna, vocals; Jim Ridl, piano; Matthew Parrish, bass; Dan Monaghan, drums


Saturday, July 4, 7 to 11 pm, music charge, $12/$6 after 9:30
Patrick McGee Quintet
Patrick, saxophone; Vaughn Stoffey, guitar; Mitchell Cheng, piano; Connor Koch, bass; Tyler Dempsey, drums


Sunday, July 5, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Bill Goodwin’s Special Trio + 1
Abe Rabade, piano; Ben Street, bass; Bill Goodwin, drums; plus Adam Niewood, saxophones


Thursday, July 9, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Goodwin & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, July 10, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
The Jost Project Featuring Tony Miceli & Marko Marcinko
Tony Miceli, vibes; Paul Jost, vocals; Kevin MacConnell, bass; Marko Marcinco, drums


Saturday, July 11, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
Warren Vache Trio
Warren, cornet; Tardo Hammer, piano; Earl Sauls, bass


Sunday, July 12, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Ed Laub & Gene Bertoncini Guitar Duo


Thursday, July 16, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Goodwin & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, July 17, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Amina Figarova Quintet
Amina, piano; Bart Platteau, flutes; Marc Mommaas, saxophone; Yasushi Nakamura, bass; Jason Brown, drums


Saturday, July 18, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Donna Antonow


Sunday, July 19, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $5
Regina Sayles, solo guitar, vocals


Thursday, July 23, 8 to 11 pm, 
Jazz Jam with Bill Goodwin & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, July 24, 7 to 11 pmmusic charge $10
Najwa Parkins Quartet
Najwa, vocals; Dan Hanrahan, guitar; Chris Simonini, organ; Kevin Ripley, drums


Saturday, July 25, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Adison Evans Quintet
Adison Evans, saxophone; Jon Challoner, trumpet; Mathis Picard, piano; Dan Chmielinski, bass; Roberto Giaquinto, drums


Sunday, July 26, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $12
Bob Leive & the Wooster Street Trolley Band

Bob & his back of tricks, trumpet; Patti Graham, vocals; Ken Foy, trombone; Frank Narucki, clarinet, saxophone; Jesse Gelber, piano; Sean Condrin, guitar; David Winograd, bass, tuba; Fred Stoll, drums


Monday, July 27, 7:30 to 10:30 pm, music charge $10, benefits COTA CampJazz
Deer Head Inn Jazz Orchestra- an 18 piece ensemble of COTA All Stars


Thursday, July 30, 8 to 11 pm, 
Jazz Jam with Bill Goodwin & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, July 31, 7 to 11 pmmusic charge $10
Dave Liebman Master Saxophone Class

 
Download PDF