img 570.424.2000
img info@deerheadinn.com
img 5 Main Street • Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Blog

Latest News

July 2016 Music Schedule

Friday, July 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Erin McClelland Band
Erin McClelland, guitar, vocals; Tony Marino, bass; Ryan Leaver, guitar, piano; Daniel Gonzalez, drums


Saturday, July 2, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Carrie Jackson & her Jazzin’ All Stars


Sunday, July 3, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $7
Dave Lantz III Quartet
Dave Lantz III, piano, vocals; Marti Lantz, vocals; Joe Michaels, bass; Tyler Dempsey, drums


Thursday, July 7, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, July 8, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
The John Abercrombie/Rob Scheps Quartet
John Abercrombie, guitar; Rob Scheps, tenor & soprano saxophones; David Kingsnorth, bass; Eliot Zigmund, drums


Saturday, July 9, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Giacomo Gates
Giacomo Gates, vocals; Billy Test, piano, Greg Eicher, bass


Sunday, July 10, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Billy Test & Jay Rattman
Billy Test, piano; Jay Rattman, saxophone


Thursday, July 14, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, July 15, 7 to 11 pmmusic charge $12
Troy Roberts Quintet
Troy Roberts, saxophone; Mat Jordell, trumpet; Silvano Monasterios, piano; Joseph Lepore, bass; Jimmy Macbride, drums


Saturday, July 16, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
Geoff Gallante Trio
Geoff Gallante, trumpet; Jim DeSalvo, piano; Steve Varner, bass


Sunday, July 17, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $12
Adison Evans Quintet
Adison Evans, saxophone; Matthew Jodrell, trumpet; Silvano Monasterios, piano; Joseph Lepore, bass; Roberto Giaquinto, drums


Thursday, July 21, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, July 22, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
COTAlumni
Matt Vashlishan, saxophone; Jay Rattman, saxophone; Billy Test, piano; Evan Gregor, bass; Mark Ferber, drums


Saturday, July 23, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
Amina Figarova Sextet
Amina Figarova, piano; Alex Sipiagin, trumpet; Marc Mommaas, saxophone; Bart Platteau, flutes; Perrin Grace, bass; Darrell Green, drums


Sunday, July 24, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $12
Bob Leive & the Wooster Street Trolley Band
Bob Leive, trumpet; Patti Graham, vocals; Ken Foy, trombone; Frank Narucki, clarinet, saxophone; Jesse Gelber, piano; Sean Condrin, banjo; Fred Stoll, drums


Monday, July 25, 7:30 to 10:30, music charge $10
Deer Head Inn Jazz Orchestra- an 18 piece ensemble of COTA All Stars


Thursday, July 28, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, July 29, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Co-op Bop Sextet – CD Release Party “Co-op Bop II Unlimited”
Alan Gaumer, trumpet; Nelson Hill, alto saxophone; Tom Hamilton, tenor saxophone; Tom Kozic, guitar; Ron Oswanski, organ; Gary Rissmiller, drums


Saturday, July 30, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
3Divas & special guest Tapper John Manzari


Sunday, July 31, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Phil MarkowitzMatt Vashlishan, Evan Gregor
Phil Markowitz, piano; Matt Vashlishan, saxophone; Evan Gregor, bass

Download PDF