img 570.424.2000
img info@deerheadinn.com
img 5 Main Street • Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Blog

Latest News

November 2016 Music Schedule

Thursday, November 3, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, November 4, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
The Deer Head Quartet
Denny Carrig, vocals; Skip Wilkins, piano; Bill Washer, guitar; Tony Marino, bass


Saturday, November 5, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Katie Thiroux Quartet
Katie Thiroux, bass, vocals; Ken Peplowski, tenor saxophone; Justin Kauflin, piano; Matt Witek, drums


Sunday, November 6, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $7
Dave Lantz III Quartet
Dave Lantz III, piano, voice; Marti Lantz, voice; Paul Rostock, bass; Tyler Dempsey, drums


Thursday, November 10, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, November 11, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Co-op Bop
Alan Gaumer, trumpet; Craig Kastelnik, organ; Nelson Hill, saxophone; Tom Kozic, guitar; Gary Rissmiller, drums


Saturday, November 12, 8 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
Warren Vache Trio
Warren Vache, cornet; Tardo Hammer, piano; Earl Sauls, bass


Sunday, November 13, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Bill Crow & Bill Goodwin Zoot Fest 2016 Jam Session
Jon Ballantyne on piano for first hour to be joined by Zoot Fest Special Guests
For Zoot Fest Tickets call 570-422-3156; for sponsorship, 570-422-3179


Thursday, November 17, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, November 18, 7 to 11 pmmusic charge $10
La Tanya Hall & Andy Milne
La Tanya Hall, vocals; Andy Milne, piano; John Hebert, bass


Saturday, November 19, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Carrie Jackson & Her Jazzin’ All Stars
Carrie Jackson, vocals; Radam Schwartz, piano; Takashi Otsuka, bass; Les Mc Kee, drums


Sunday, November 20, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $7
Ron Bogart Quartet
Tony Gairo, saxophones; Patrick Kerssen, piano; Connor Koch, bass; Ron Bogart, drums


Thursday, November 24- Closed, Happy Thanksgiving!


Friday, November 25, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
The Gene Machine
Ben Seacrist, trumpet; Nicole Glover, saxopone; Oscar Williams, piano; Gene Perla, bass; Nic Cacioppo, drums


Saturday, November 26, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Vic Juris Trio with special guest Kate Baker
Vic Juris, guitar; Kate Baker, vocals; Brian Charette, piano, keyboards; Rocky Bryant (from The Average White Band), drums


Sunday, November 27, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Billy Test & Jay Rattman – Playing the music of John Coates, Jr.
Billy Test, piano; Jay Rattman, saxophone


Monday, November 28, 7:30 to 10:30, music charge $10 – Delaware Water Gap Orchestra directed by Matt Vashlishan – an 18 piece ensemble of local professionals performing original adn arranged music from all eras

Download PDF