img 570.424.2000
img info@deerheadinn.com
img 5 Main Street • Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Blog

Latest News

August 2017 Music Schedule

Thursday, August 3, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, August 4, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Nick Finzer’s Hear & Now
Nick Finzer, trombone; Chad Lefkowitz Brown, tenor saxophone; Alex Wintz, guitar; Glenn Zaleski, piano; Dave Baron, bass; Philippe Lemm, drums


Saturday, August 5, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
La Tanya Hall & Andy Milne
La Tanya Hall, vocals; Andy Milne, piano; John Hebert, bass


Sunday, August 6 – Closed for Private Party


Thursday, August 10, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, August 11, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Kate Baker & Vic Juris
Kate Baker, vocals; Vic Juris, guiar; Harvie S, bass; Mauricio Zottarelli, drums


Saturday, August 12, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
Geoff Gallante Trio
Geoff Gallante, trumpet; Daryl Johns, bass; Robin Baytas, drums


Sunday, August 13, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Guitar Duo – Bill Washer & Walt Bibinger


Thursday, August 17, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, August 18, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Najwa Parkins Quartet
Najwa Parkins, vocals; Dan Hanrahan, guitar; Chris Simonini, organ; Kevin Ripley, drums


Saturday, August 19, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Adison Evans Sextet
Adison Evans, baritone saxophone; Troy Roberts, tenor saxophone; trumpet, tba; Tim Jago, guitar; Joseph Lepore, bass; Roberto Giaquinto, drums


Sunday, August 20, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $15
Sunday Sessions with Jon Weber
Jon Weber, musical director, piano; Marissa Mulder, vocals


Thursday, August 24, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, August 25, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Davey Lantz Trio
Davey Lantz, piano; Dan Chmielinski, bass; Ethan Kogan, drums


Saturday, August 26, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Five Play
Sherrie Maricle, drums; Tomoko Ohno piano; Noriko Ueda, bass; Jami Dauber, trumpet; Janelle Reichman, tenor saxophone, clarinet


Sunday, August 27, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Stephen Fuller & Friends
Stephen Fuller, vocals; Lee Tomboulian, piano; Beldin Bullock, bass; Nick Scheuble, drums


Monday, August 28, 7:30 to 10:30, music charge $10
The Water Gap Jazz Orchestra directed by Matt Vashlishan – an 18 piece ensemble of local professionals performing original and arranged music from all eras


Thursday, August 31, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11

Download PDF