img 570.424.2000
img info@deerheadinn.com
img 5 Main Street • Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Blog

Latest News

April 2018 Music Schedule

Sunday, April 1 – Closed, Happy Easter


Thursday, April 5, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, April 6, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Nancy Reed Quartet
Nancy Reed, vocals; Billy Test, piano; Tony Marino, bass; Dan Wilkins, saxophone


Saturday, April 7, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $20
Alan Broadbent Trio
Alan Broadbent, piano; Harvie S, bass; Michael Stephans, drums


Sunday, April 8, 5 to 8 pm,
Italian Band


Thursday, April 12, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, April 13, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Michael Collins


Saturday, April 14, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
Paul Jost


Sunday, April 15, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Bill Warfield


Thursday, April 19, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, April 20, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Alan Gaumer & Tony DiSantis: Trumpet Time
Alan Gaumer, Tony DiSantis, trumpet; Tony Marino, bass; Zach Martin, drums


Saturday, April 21, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15
Dave Liebman Expansions


Sunday, April 22, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $20
Bill Charlap Trio


Thursday, April 26, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, April 27, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Marianne Solivan Trio


Saturday, April 28, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Carolyn Leonhart Trio
Carolyn Leonhart, vocals; Russ Kassoff, piano; Jay Leonhart, bass


Sunday, April 29, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Moravian College Band


Monday, April 30, 7:30 to 10:30, music charge $10
The Water Gap Jazz Orchestra directed by Matt Vashlishan – an 18 piece ensemble of local professionals performing original and arranged music from all eras

Download PDF