img 570.424.2000
img info@deerheadinn.com
img 5 Main Street • Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Blog

Latest News

June 2018 Music Schedule

Friday, June 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Spencer Reed Quartet
Spencer Reed, guitar, vocals; Sam Abuschinow, bass; Mark Hamza, hammond organ; Tyler Dempsey, drums


Saturday, June 2, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
Troy Roberts Quartet


Sunday, June 3, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $15

 


Thursday, June 7, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, June 8, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Deer Head Inn Quartet – Including Su Terry
Denny Carrig, vocals; Su Terry, saxophone; Bill Washer, guitar; Paul Rostock, bass


Saturday, June 9, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
Michael Stephans


Sunday, June 10, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Ron Bogart Quartet


Thursday, June 14, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, June 15, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
Dave LiebmanBilly TestEvan Gregor – Ian Froman
Dave Liebman, saxophones; Billy Test, piano; Evan Gregor, bass


Saturday, June 16, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
COTA Big Cats
Nancy Reed
, vocals; Marcell Bellinger, trumpet; Jay Rattman, saxophone, clarinet; Billy Test, piano; Evan Gregor, bass; Bill Goodwin, drums


Sunday, June 17, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Jay Rattman & Billy Test
Jay Rattman, saxophone, clarinet; Billy Test, piano


Thursday, June 21, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, June 22, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Vinny Bianchi & La Cuchina
Vinny Bianchi, tenor saxophone; Marko Marcinko, piano; Bill Washer, guitar; Paul Rostock, electric bass; Danny Gonzalez, drums; Bob Velez, congas


Saturday, June 23, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
The Jost Project
Paul Jost, vocals, harmonica; Tony Miceli, vibraphone; Keven MacDonnell, bass; Dout Hirliger, drums; special guest John Swana, EVI


Sunday, June 24, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $15
Derwyn Holder


Monday, June 25, 7:30 to 10:30, music charge $10
The Water Gap Jazz Orchestra directed by Matt Vashlishan – an 18 piece ensemble of local professionals performing original and arranged music from all eras


Thursday, June 28, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, June 29, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
COTA CampJazz Faculty


Saturday, June 30, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12
Nancy & Spencer Reed
Nancy Reed, vocals, bass; Spencer Reed, vocals, guitar; Bill Goodwin, drums


Sunday, July 1, 5 to 8 pm, music charge 

Download PDF