img 570.424.2000
img info@deerheadinn.com
img 5 Main Street • Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Archive

Friday, January 1 – Closed – Happy New Year Saturday, January 2, Evening closed – breakfast at The Morning Cure open 8 am to noon Sunday, January 3, Evening closed – breakfast at The Morning Cure open 8 am to 2 pm Thursday, January 7, 8 to 11 pm, ...

Tickets include music, dinner and champagne toast —$79 Music 9 pm—1 am Dinner Service begins at 6:30 pm NEW YEAR’S EVE 2015 MENU Each ticket includes selections from the following four-course menu FIRST COURSE Choice of: Crostini Trio: tomato brushetta, eggplant, ...

Thursday, December 3, 8 to 11 pm, Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, December 4, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 Carolyn & Jay Leonhart Saturday, December 5, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30 Warren Vache Trio ...

Thursday, October 29, 8 to 11 pm, Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, October 30, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 Erin McClelland Band Erin, guitar, vocals; Tony Marino, bass; Ryan Leaver, piano; Daniel Gonzalez, drums ...

Thursday, October 1, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, October 2, 7 to 11 pm music charge $12/$6 after 9:30 Kim Parker Quartet Kim, vocals; Skip Wilkins, piano; Walt Bibinger, guitar; Tony Marino, ...