img 570.424.2000
img info@deerheadinn.com
img 5 Main Street • Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327

Thursday, November 2, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, November 3, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 Harvie S Trio Roni Ben-Hur, guitar; Harvie S, bass; Sylvia Cuenca, drums Saturday, November 4, 7 to ...

Sunday, October 1, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10 Skip Wilkins Trio featuring Amber Emerson Skip Wilkins, piano; Amber emerson, vocals; Paul Rostock, bass; Rudy Petschauer, drums Thursday, October 5, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends ...

Friday, September 1, 7:30 to 10:30 pm, music charge $20/$15 seat minimum Nellie McKay Saturday, September 2, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30 Amina Figarova Project Amina Figarova, piano; Bart Platteau, flutes; Stafford Hunter, trombone; Rez Abbasi, guitar; ...

Friday, September 15, 7 to 11 pm Martha Lorin Quartet Honoring Ella Fitzgerald on the Year of Her 100th Birthday I have decided to change direction and perform a salute to the great Ella Fitzgerald’s 100th Birthday. I will share with you one of the most treasured ...

Thursday, August 3, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, August 4, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 Nick Finzer’s Hear & Now Nick Finzer, trombone; Chad Lefkowitz Brown, tenor saxophone; Alex ...