img 570.424.2000
img info@deerheadinn.com
img 5 Main Street • Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Archive

Thursday, March 2, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, March 3, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 Co-op Bop Alan Gaumer, trumpet; Craig Kastelnic, organ; Nelson Hill, saxophone, flute; Tom Hamilton, ...

Thursday, February 2, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, February 3, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 La Cuchina “Unplugged” Vinny Bianchi, tenor saxophone; Marko Marcinko, acoustic piano; ...

Sunday, January 1 – Closed, Happy New Year  Thursday, January 5, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, January 6, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 Spencer Reed Quartet Spencer Reed, guitar, vocals; ...

Thursday, April 2, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Goodwin & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, April 3, 7 to 11 pm music charge $10 Jeff Colella & Putter Smith with Billy Mintz Jeff Colella, piano; Putter Smith, bass, Billy Mintz, ...

NOVEMBER MUSIC SCHEDULE Thursday, October 30, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Goodwin & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, October 31, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $7 Najwa Parkins & the After Hours Trio Najwa, vocals; Dan Hanrahan, guitar; ...