img 570.424.2000
img info@deerheadinn.com
img 5 Main Street • Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Blog

Latest News

November 2017 Music Schedule

Thursday, November 2, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, November 3, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Harvie S Trio
Roni Ben-Hur, guitar; Harvie S, bass; Sylvia Cuenca, drums


Saturday, November 4, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15
Alan Broadbent Trio
Alan Broadbent, piano; Harvie S, bass; Michael Stephans, drums


Sunday, November 5, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Luiz Simas & Wesley Amorim Duo
Luiz Simas, piano; Wesley Amorim, guitar


Thursday, November 9, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, November 10, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Veronica Swift


Saturday, November 11, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
Silvano Monasterios


Sunday, November 12, 5 to 8 pm, tba


Thursday, November 16, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, November 17, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Peter & Will Anderson Trio
Peter Anderson, tenor saxophone, clarinet; Will Anderson, alto saxophone, clarinet, flute; Felix Lemerle, guitar


Saturday, November 18, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12/$6 after 9:30
3Divas


Sunday, November 19, 5 to 8 pm, tba 


Thursday, November 23 – Closed: Happy Thanksgiving


Friday, November 24, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10
Co-op Bop
Alan Gaumer, trumpet; Nelson Hill, alto saxophone; Tom Hamilton, tenor saxophone; Craig Kastelnik, B3 Organ; Tom Kozic, guitar; Gary Rissmiller, drums


Saturday, November 25, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
Dave Liebman 


Sunday, November 26, 5 to 8 pm, tba


Monday, November 27, 7:30 to 10:30, music charge $10
The Water Gap Jazz Orchestra directed by Matt Vashlishan – an 18 piece ensemble of local professionals performing original and arranged music from all eras


Thursday, November 30, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11

Download PDF