img 570.424.2000
img info@deerheadinn.com
img 5 Main Street • Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Blog

Latest News

September 2019 Music Schedule

Sunday, September 1, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10
Sharon Norris Group


Thursday, September 5, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, September 6, 7 to 11 pm, music charge 


Saturday, September 7
COTA Festival


Sunday, September 8
COTA Festival


Thursday, September 12, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, September 13, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12
B.D. Lenz Trio
B.D. Lenz, guitar; Dave Edwards, bass; Kevin Soffera, drums


Saturday, September 14, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15
Nancy Reed & Spencer Reed
Nancy Reed, vocals, bass; Spencer Reed, vocals, guitar


Sunday, September 15, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $12
Vicki Doney & Friends: Brazilian Music & the Music of Judee Sill/Pop
Vicki Doney, vocals, piano; Will Washer, guitar; bass, tba; Danny Gonz
alez & Ed Hudak, percussions


Thursday, September 19, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, September 20, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15
Harry Allen


Saturday, September 21, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
3Divas
Sherrie Maricle, drums; Jackie Warren, piano; Amy Shook, bass


Sunday, September 22, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $12
Martin Wind Special Trio
Martin Wind, bass; Jim McNeely, piano; Lenny White, drums


Thursday, September 26, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, September 27, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12
Barry Greene Trio

Barry Greene, guitar; Paul Rostock, bass; Rudy Petschauer, drums


Saturday, September 28, 7:30 to 10:30 pm, music charge $15
Grammy-Nominated Pianist Lewis Porter with an All-Star Tribute to Coltrane, Mingus, & Monk!
Abraham Burton, tenor saxophone; Lewis Porter, piano; Kenny Davis, bass; Michaels Stephans, drums


Sunday, September 29, 5 to 8 pm, music charge
Ron Bogart


Monday, September 30 – No Big Band – COTAcation

Download PDF