February 2020 Music Schedule

February 2020 Music Schedule

Saturday, February 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15
Larry Fuller Trio


Sunday, February 2, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $15
Bill Charlap, Solo Piano


Thursday, February 6, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, February 7, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12
Bill Warfield & the Hell’s Kitchen Funk Orchestra
Bill Warfield, leader, trumpet, arranger; John Eckert, trumpet, flugelhorn; Andrew Gould, alto saxophone, flute; Dave Riekenberg, tenor saxophone, soprano saxophone, flute; Matt Hong, baritone saxophone, flute; Matt Chertkoff, guitar; Cecilia Coleman, piano; Steve Count, bass; Scott Neumann, drums; Jane Stuart, vocals


Saturday, February 8, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
Nancy & Spencer Reed
Nancy Reed, vocals, bass; Spencer Reed, vocals, guitar


Sunday, February 9, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $12
Bibinger/Mazzaroppi Duo
Walt Bibinger, guitar; Gary Mazzaroppi, bass


Thursday, February 13, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, February 14, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12
Nancy Coletti Trio
Nancy Coletti, vocals


Saturday, February 15, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30
Marianne Solivan


Sunday, February 16, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $12
Erin McClelland Band


Thursday, February 20, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, February 21, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15
Expansions: Dave Liebman Group
Dave Liebman, soprano saxophone, flute; Matt Vashlishian, alto saxophone; Bobby Avey, piano; Tony Marino, bass; Alex Ritz, drums


Saturday, February 22, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15
Michele Bautier


Sunday, February 23, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $12
Billy Test


Monday, February 24, 7:30 to 10:30, music charge $12
The Water Gap Jazz Orchestra directed by Matt Vashlishan – an 18 piece ensemble of local professionals performing original and arranged music from all eras


Thursday, February 27, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge
Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends
Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11


Friday, February 28, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12
Bill Goodwin


Saturday, February 29, 7:30 to 10:30 pm, music charge $15
LEAP DAY SPECIAL! Grammy-nominated pianist Lewis Porter returns with an all-star quartet featuring “guitar god shredder” Ray Suhy, with renowned bassist Steve LaSpina (from the late Jim Hall’s band) and fabulous drummer Steve Johns (from the late Billy Taylor’s band)! Exciting original music from their previous album on Cadence and their next one on Sunnyside Records. Not to be missed!
YouTube Link

Download PDF