July 2020 Music Schedule

July 2020 Music Schedule

FRIDAY & SATURDAY – 2 SEATING TIMES: 6 PM & 8 PM
Doors will open at 5:30; first music seating 6 to 7:30 PM, second music seating 8 to 9:30 PM. We will be clearing the dinning/bar area between seatings to clear tables and sanitize.

SUNDAY – 1 SEATING 5 PM

RESERVATIONS RECOMMENDED

Friday, July 10 – 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
Bill Washer & Joe Michaels
Bill Washer, guitar; Joe Michaels, bass


Saturday, July 11- 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
John Colianni Trio
John Colianni, piano; Mike Boone, bass; Bernard Linnette, drums


Sunday, July 12, 5 to 7 pm, no music charge ($20 seat minimum)
Walt Bibinger, Solo Guitar


Friday, July 17 – 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
jacqui armbruster & Mike Lorenz
jacqui armbruster, vocals, guitar, viola; Mike Lorenz, guitar


Saturday, July 18 – 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $20 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
Bill Charlap, Solo Piano


Sunday, July 19, 5 to 7 pm, no music charge ($20 seat minimum)
Walt Bibinger, Solo Guitar


Friday, July 24 – 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
Regina Sayles, Solo Guitar & Vocals


Saturday, July 25 – 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
Nancy & Spencer Reed
Nancy Reed, vocals, bass; Spencer Reed, vocals, guitar


Sunday, July 26, 5 to 7 pm, no music charge ($20 seat minimum)
Walt Bibinger, Solo Guitar


Friday, July 31 – 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
Matt Vashlishan Trio
Matt Vashlishan, alto & soprano saxophones; Evan Gregor, bass; Mike Eckroth, piano