August 2020 Music Schedule

August 2020 Music Schedule

FRIDAY & SATURDAY – 2 SEATING TIMES: 6 PM & 8 PM
Doors will open at 5:30; first music seating 6 to 7:30 PM, second music seating 8 to 9:30 PM. We will be clearing the dinning/bar area between seatings to clear tables and sanitize.

SUNDAY – 1 SEATING 5 PM

RESERVATIONS RECOMMENDED


Saturday, August 1 – 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
Eric Mintel Quartet
Eric Mintel, piano; Nelson Hill, saxophone; Dave Antonow, bass; Dave Mohn, drums


Sunday, August 2, 5 to 7 pm, no music charge ($20 seat minimum)
Nancy Reed, vocals, guitar, bass


Friday, August 7 – 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
Esteban Castro Trio
Esteban Castro, piano; Cole Davis, bass; Varun Das, drums


Saturday, August 8 – 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
Michele Bautier Trio
Michele Bautier, vocals; Allen Farnham, piano; Matthew Parrish, bass


Sunday, August 9, 5 to 7 pm, no music charge ($20 seat minimum)
Nancy Reed, vocals, guitar, bass


MONDAY, AUGUST 10, 7 TO 9 PM, Music Charge $10 Doors Open at 6:30
A Special COTA AT THE DEER HEAD INN Evening
Bill Goodwin Trio with Special Guest Peter Bernstein
Bill Goodwin, drums; Jon Ballantyne, piano; Evan Gregor, bass;
Peter Bernstein, guitar


Friday, August 14 – 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
Joanie Samra & Spencer Reed
Joanie Samra, vocals; Spencer Reed, vocals, guitar


Saturday, August 15- 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
3Divas – CD Release Party “I Love To See You Smile”
Jackie Warren, piano; Amy Shook, bass; Sherrie Maricle, drums


Sunday, August 16, 5 to 7 pm, no music charge ($20 seat minimum)
Nancy Reed, vocals, guitar, bass


Friday, August 21 – 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
B.D. Lenz Trio
B.D. Lenz, guitar; Dave Edwards, bass; Don Guinta, drums


Saturday, August 22- 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
Steve Sandberg Trio
Steve Sandberg, piano; Michael O’Brien, bass; Kirk Driscoll, drums


Sunday, August 23, 5 to 7 pm,no music charge ($20 seat minimum)
Nancy Reed, vocals, guitar, bass


Friday, August 28 – 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
Erin McClelland Quartet
Erin McClelland, guitar, vocals; Tony Marino, bass; Spencer Reed, guitar; Daniel Gonzalez, drums


Saturday, August 29- 2 seatings: 6 pm & 8 pm
music charge $10 per seating ($20 seat minimum)
Adison Evans Quartet
Adison Evans, saxophone; Silvano Monasterios, piano; Bam Rodriguez, bass; drums, tba


Sunday, August 30, 5 to 7 pm,no music charge ($20 seat minimum)
Nancy Reed, vocals, guitar, bass