Tickets include music, dinner and champagne toast —$99 per person, plus tax & gratuity. To hold your reservation, we request a Visa, Master, or Discover card, w/exp; as well as your menu choices. NEW YEAR’S EVE 2019 Tickets include music, dinner and champagne ...

Sunday, December 1, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $12 Luiz Simas & Wesley Amorim Luiz Simas, piano; Wesley Amorim, guitar Thursday, December 5, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, December 6, 7 to 11 pm, ...

Friday, November 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge  $15Giacomo Gates TrioGiacomo Gates, vocals; David Leonhardt, piano; Greg Eicher, bass Saturday, November 2, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30Peter & Will Anderson TrioPeter Anderson, tenor & soprano ...

Thursday, October 3, 8 to 11 pm, no music chargeJazz Jam with Bill Washer & FriendsTrio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, October 4, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12Erin McClelland BandErin McClelland, guitar, vocals; Spencer Reed, guitar, vocals; Tony Marino, bass; ...

Sunday, September 1, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10Sharon Norris GroupSharon Norris, vocals; George Grund, piano; Patrick McGee, saxophone Thursday, September 5, 8 to 11 pm, no music chargeJazz Jam with Bill Washer & FriendsTrio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, ...

Thursday, August 1, 8 to 11 pm, no music chargeJazz Jam with Bill Washer & FriendsTrio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, August 2, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12Amina Figarova SextetAmina Figarova, piano; Alex Pope Norris, trumpet; Chase Baird, tenor saxophone; Bart ...

Cirotti Trio- Joe Cirotti (guitar), Mike Alexander (banjo, mandolin), and Peter Lister (bass)- is a trio of friends and pickers sharing a love for American roots music who play an eclectic array of original and cover material spanning decades. Having built a reputation ...

Andrew Bird, internationally acclaimed multi-instrumentalist, vocalist, whistler, and songwriter, will perform a fundraiser event to benefit young musicians in the spirit of his appearance with our very own late great Bob Dorough. A limited-edition silk screen poster is ...