img 570.424.2000
img info@deerheadinn.com
img 5 Main Street • Delaware Water Gap, PA 18327
Archive

Monday, October 1, 7 pm Story Slam 3 Wednesday, October 3, 8 to 11 pm, music charge $5 Monthly Residencies Thursday, October 4, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, October 5, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10...

Saturday, September 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12 Eliot Zigmund – Tony Miceli Quartet Featuring the music of MJQ and the Mastersounds Eliot Zigmund, drums; Tony Miceli, vibrophones; Allen Farnham, piano; David Kingsnorth, bass Sunday, September 2, 5 to 8 pm, ...

Wednesday, August 1, 8 to 11 pm, music charge $5 Monthly Residencies Matt Burkett, tenor sax; Robbie Lee, piano; Adrian Moring, bass; Charlie Steiner, drums Thursday, August 2, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 ...

Sunday, July 1, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $10 Patrick McGee Quartet Patrick McGee, soprano sax; Christian Contreras, tenor sax; Adrian Moring, bass; Fred Griggs, drums Thursday, July 5, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; ...