Live Music

Friday, May 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12 Massimo Farao Trio Massimo Farao, piano; Nicola Barbon, bass; Bill Goodwin, drums Saturday, May 2, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15 Emily Braden Quartet – You may have seen Emily on Feb 15, when she subbed for Marianne ...

Sunday, March 1, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $12 Erica Golaszewski Quartet Matt Vashlishan, saxophone; Pat Kerssen, piano; Erica Golaszewski, bass; Ron Bogart, drums Thursday, March 5, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 ...

Thursday, April 9, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, April 10, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 Natalie Cresman & Ian Faquini Natalie Cresman, trombone, vocals; Ian Faquini, guitar, vocals Her trombone ...

Saturday, February 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30 Larry Fuller Trio Larry Fuller, piano; bass, tba; Jason Tiemann, drums Sunday, February 2, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $15 Bill Charlap, Solo Piano Thursday, February 6, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam ...

CLOSED FOR VACATION THE FIRST 2 WEEKS IN JANUARYJANUARY 1 TO JANUARY 15 – REOPENING JANUARY 16 Thursday, January 16, 8 to 11 pm, no music chargeJazz Jam with Bill Washer & FriendsTrio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, January 17, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12Spencer ...

Tickets include music, dinner and champagne toast —$99 per person, plus tax & gratuity. To hold your reservation, we request a Visa, Master, or Discover card, w/exp; as well as your menu choices. NEW YEAR’S EVE 2019 Tickets include music, dinner and champagne ...

Sunday, December 1, 5 to 8 pm, music charge $12 Luiz Simas & Wesley Amorim Luiz Simas, piano; Wesley Amorim, guitar Thursday, December 5, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, December 6, 7 to 11 pm, ...

Friday, November 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge  $15Giacomo Gates TrioGiacomo Gates, vocals; David Leonhardt, piano; Greg Eicher, bass Saturday, November 2, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30Peter & Will Anderson TrioPeter Anderson, tenor & soprano ...

Thursday, October 3, 8 to 11 pm, no music chargeJazz Jam with Bill Washer & FriendsTrio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, October 4, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12Erin McClelland BandErin McClelland, guitar, vocals; Spencer Reed, guitar, vocals; Tony Marino, bass; ...

QUARTET FORMED CAUSALLY TO PLAY A SATURDAY NIGHT AT THE DEER HEAD INN. I CALLED JOE. JOE SUGGESTED JIM. WE ALL AGREED ON TONY. THE FOUR OF US HAD NEVER PLAYED AS A GROUP, BUT RECORDING SEEMED LIKE A GOOD IDEA. AT SOUNDCHECK, WE HAD A SHORT REHEARSAL TO LEARN ...