Keith Jarrett

Friday, November 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge  $15Giacomo Gates TrioGiacomo Gates, vocals; David Leonhardt, piano; Greg Eicher, bass Saturday, November 2, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30Peter & Will Anderson TrioPeter Anderson, tenor & soprano ...

Thursday, October 3, 8 to 11 pm, no music chargeJazz Jam with Bill Washer & FriendsTrio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, October 4, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12Erin McClelland BandErin McClelland, guitar, vocals; Spencer Reed, guitar, vocals; Tony Marino, bass; ...

Friday, February 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12Matt Vashlishan QuartetMatt Vashlishan, saxophones; Mike Eckroth, piano; Tony Marino, bass; Ian Froman, drums Saturday, February 2, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30Nancy & Spencer Reed with Bill GoodwinNancy ...

Friday, March 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12Pocono Jazz QuartetJon Ballantyne, piano; Nelson Hill, saxophone, flute; Paul Rostock, bass; Rudy Petschauer, drums Saturday, March 2, 7:30 to 11 pm, music charge $20/$15 seat minimumNellie McKay with Rich Jenkins, ...

Thursday, June 1, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, June 2, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12 Vincent Hsu Trio Vincent Hsu, bass, compositions; Harold Danko, piano; Billy Drummond, drums Vincent Hsu is a ...