Marianne Solivan

Friday, May 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12 Massimo Farao Trio Massimo Farao, piano; Nicola Barbon, bass; Bill Goodwin, drums Saturday, May 2, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15 Emily Braden Quartet – You may have seen Emily on Feb 15, when she subbed for Marianne ...

Thursday, April 9, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Trio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, April 10, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 Natalie Cresman & Ian Faquini Natalie Cresman, trombone, vocals; Ian Faquini, guitar, vocals Her trombone ...

Thursday, February 2, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, February 3, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 La Cuchina “Unplugged” Vinny Bianchi, tenor saxophone; Marko Marcinko, acoustic piano; ...

Sunday, January 1 – Closed, Happy New Year  Thursday, January 5, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, January 6, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 Spencer Reed Quartet Spencer Reed, guitar, vocals; ...

Thursday, April 2, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Goodwin & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, April 3, 7 to 11 pm music charge $10 Jeff Colella & Putter Smith with Billy Mintz Jeff Colella, piano; Putter Smith, bass, Billy Mintz, ...