Skip Wilkins

Friday, November 1, 7 to 11 pm, music charge  $15Giacomo Gates TrioGiacomo Gates, vocals; David Leonhardt, piano; Greg Eicher, bass Saturday, November 2, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $15/$8 after 9:30Peter & Will Anderson TrioPeter Anderson, tenor & soprano ...

Thursday, October 3, 8 to 11 pm, no music chargeJazz Jam with Bill Washer & FriendsTrio, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, October 4, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $12Erin McClelland BandErin McClelland, guitar, vocals; Spencer Reed, guitar, vocals; Tony Marino, bass; ...

Thursday, February 2, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, February 3, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 La Cuchina “Unplugged” Vinny Bianchi, tenor saxophone; Marko Marcinko, acoustic piano; ...

Sunday, January 1 – Closed, Happy New Year  Thursday, January 5, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Washer & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, January 6, 7 to 11 pm, music charge $10 Spencer Reed Quartet Spencer Reed, guitar, vocals; ...

Thursday, April 2, 8 to 11 pm, no music charge Jazz Jam with Bill Goodwin & Friends Quartet, 8 to 9; Jam 9 to 11 Friday, April 3, 7 to 11 pm music charge $10 Jeff Colella & Putter Smith with Billy Mintz Jeff Colella, piano; Putter Smith, bass, Billy Mintz, ...